Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 4:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 22
7:15 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 23
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 3
6:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 4
11:05 am
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 6
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 7
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 12
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 13
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jul 18
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 19
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 20
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4