Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:30 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Washington Capitals at Arizona Coyotes Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Feb 19, 2018
3:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
< Prev 1 2